1st February. Its ‘dump a significant jerk day’!

Who on earth thinks of these?! 

Fortunately, it’s also serpent day. I do love snakes, so in theory it should be a cracking day for me. Unfortunately, the timing isn’t that good – looking for snakes is always going to be difficult in early February, unless it’s a lovely sunny day and you might be lucky enough to find an early male adder or two.  Today wasn’t a lovely sunny day though, so I had to think hard.. It just so happens that I’m delivering some training in Spring, introducing the trainees to the wonderful world of British reptiles. Today then, gave me the impetus to fine tune my presentation, and update a few images.  I really quite like this adder pic.

  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

