Day 6 of 2016. Poole Runners club run

Wednesday evening are club run nights for Poole Runners. This week there was a bumper attendance for some reason, and it was great to meet up again with running friends that I hadn’t seen for a couple of weeks. 

Getting ready for the off.. Poole Runners about to head out to Bearwood.

 I opted for the shorter route of 6 miles, it’s a week night after all! I’ll step up to the longer option when I need to build up my training mileage again.

For now, I’m happy to plod along with friends and have a natter. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

