#361 A posing Degu

We had a bit of a wander around some shops today. No intention of buying anything specific, but it was good to simply amble around having a bit of a browse.

A Degu running full pelt in its wheel caught my eye, so I thought I’d check to see if I could get a shot of blurred Degu feet. The Degu had other ideas though, and every time I bent down with my phone for the shot, it stopped and posed for the camera. As soon as I stood up, it carried on running.

Let’s hope it either finds fame as a posing star on the catwalk, or ends up in a home that allows it do to more than just run inside a wheel all day.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bbc/62296166/files/2014/12/img_0706.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

