#327 Happy birthday Hannah!

It seems that 23rd November is a popular day for birthdays, as I was duly notified by Facebook that 4 of my friends were celebrating a birthday today.  So, happy birthday to Noel H, Cherry, Donna and of course the one I had been waiting for  – my daughter Hannah.

As is the usual practice on birthdays, I have trawled through my image library and come up with one or two images – not of Hannah today, as a 19 year old woman, but of Hannah from more than a couple of years ago…

Copy (1) of DSC00009

 

IMG_0641

 

IMG_0652

 

Finally, one from more recent times. Hannah’s 18th –  the time that she managed to get me to wear a onesie in public!  Thanks Hannah! 😉

From left: Beth, Sam, some geezer dressed as Batman, Josh, Hannah.

From left: Beth, Sam, some geezer dressed as Batman, Josh, Hannah.

So, happy birthday Hannah!  See you next weekend!  XX

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

