#321 Big, big news for me from Edinburgh!

A couple of weeks ago I spotted a competition on Facebook for a VIP entry to the Edinburgh marathon festival 2015. All I had to do was like and share the post and my name would go into the pot… I did just that, and promptly forgot about it.

Today, I checked my FB notifications and saw one from the Edinburgh Marathon Festival. Opening it up, I couldn’t really take it in. It seemed to say that I had won! I got my colleague, Rachel, to read it and see what she thought. Yes, it clearly said that I had won!

IMG_0851.JPG

So, I have won a cracker of a bundle that includes running kit, individual training programmes, free entry to the race, accommodation, even a bus pass!

I just need to get into training mode again now! Whoop!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

