#276 Big weekend ahead!

In a mere 37 hours (as I write this) I will be on my way. In theory, I should be about 1 mile into the 26.2 miles of the Bournemouth marathon. This evening, I have checked my kit is all set, all ready and there is no reason for any last minute panicking.

Huge thanks to Dorset Embroidery and Print, Weymouth for adding my name to the front and back of my PLANETS running vest, free of charge. Huge thanks also to those that have sponsored me (there’s still time, just click here) – it will keep me going at the difficult times (hills!) during the run.

IMG_0494.JPG

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #276 Big weekend ahead!

Leave a Reply

