#246 Success with my sensitive plant

I’m not claiming to be green fingered, or to have any prowess whatsoever in the horticultural side of things, but I have to say – I’m really quite chuffed to be able to show you a picture of my sensitive plant in flower.

That's the flower. Bit delicate, but then it would be - it's the flower of a sensitive plant after all.

That’s the flower. Bit delicate, but then it would be – it’s the flower of a sensitive plant after all.

The flowers don’t last long – about a day in fact. Possibly because that’s how they are, or more likely in recognition of my lack of gardening skills!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

