#192 A long, long, long day of study!

I have less than a week left on my CIPD level 5 programme in HR Management. That might sound rather good, but it also means I have less than a week to get through the last of my various assignments.
Today was spent very much with my head in my books, laptop on the go for online research, and the kettle on the go for regular caffeine intake.
Nearly there now, and one last push over the weekend should see me over the line – maybe even with a day or two to spare!

20140711-201518-72918505.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

