#186 Wrap up warm – it’s a big FREEZE tonight!

Planning ahead for my various runs this weekend,  I had a glance at the weather forecast for parkrun this morning and my long run tomorrow.

I was a little surprised to see that the temperature was due to drop to 0 Degrees for the next 24 hours..  Worse was to follow, as the wind speed was in the negative – I’m not sure if that would be a vacuum, or just a Westerly that blows Easterly?!

Early July and the forecast looks a bit 'iffy'

Early July and the forecast looks a bit ‘iffy’

Fear not my friends, as I decided to brave the elements anyway and I’m happy to report that it’s not freezing out there. I’m just gad I didn’t wear my hat, scarf, gloves and coat combo to parkrun! 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

