#169 I think I just found the set of the next Toy Story..

I was at Engineers House in Bristol today, for the latest in my HR Management Course sessions. We often share the venue with other organisations/trainers who make good use of the excellent facilities and the stonkingly good eclairs that follow lunch.

Whilst waiting for our room to be available this morning I popped to the Coffee area, and was intrigued to see a massive array of toy figures set out on about 10 tables around one of the conference rooms.   If it was Toy Story sequel, I expect to see some pretty big crowd scenes!

A figurine crowd scene

A figurine crowd scene

I never did find out what was happening.  I was too busy with the rest of my bunch of HR colleagues as we delighted in the pleasures of flip charts, presentations and general employment law chat. It might not sound great, but I have to say, I really do enjoy my time with the team. Only four weeks until we are back again – for our final session!

Yep, it's an actual flip chart!

Yep, it’s an actual flip chart!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

