#145 Health & Safety? I’d say this one is a bit too obvious..

I managed to get my Sunday run in nice and early today, so had plenty of time left to clean the cooker this afternoon. I know what you are thinking – don’t worry, I’m not about to have an image of the day of me cleaning a cooker!  Here is the aforementioned cooker – now gleaming (as always of course!)..

So clean you could cook your dinner on it.

So clean you could cook your dinner on it.

My image today is all about the warning plate on the door..  This is what is says:

Surely, nobody has ever done that?

Surely, nobody has ever done that?

If it said keep children away, that would be fine by me. But ‘keep children off”? It conjures up images of a parent thinking “Now, where can I leave my child while I get on with cooking dinner? I would have used the oven door if I hadn’t seen the notice telling me not to” !!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

