#118 A novel use for a lens..

I was given this as a gift by my daughter Hannah at the weekend. At first glance, it’s a lens – and it’s the right make to fit my Canon camera..

A new lens!

A new lens!

There is one subtle giveaway that you may have spotted, that tells you it’s not what it might appear to be.  The name at the top… Canin is not quite Canon. 😉

What you won’t have been able to see, is inside. It’s got no glass. It’s empty. That’s because it’s not a lens, it’s a mug. What a great gift!

Got my mug. I now need some tea.

Got my mug. I now need some tea.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

