#117 Coffee with the young ‘uns.

Carole and I popped over to Taunton today to catch up with the kids (although they are all rather grown up to be called kids!).  A very enjoyable time, chilling out with a wander around the shops and a coffee.   I’m not sure I quite get the idea behind iced coffee – and stuck to the what I know!

I  did forget about taking a pic until quite late on, so apologies to Josh who had already left by the time I remembered.  Beth and Hannah didn’t escape in time to avoid being in the image of the day..  Many thanks to Mr Moore for his photography skills. 😉

The Coffee shop gang, as we are now known.

The Coffee shop gang, as we are now known.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

