#92 Long distance dust

There was plenty of talk in the media today of air pollution reaching very high levels – mainly due to half of the Sahara Desert deciding to go for a holiday on the UK South Coast.

I quick check of my car roof revealed the extent of the dust.  I now have mini sand-dunes that have formed along the roof sills!

The Sahara has shrunk.  The majority of it can now be seen on my car..

The Sahara has shrunk. The majority of it can now be seen on my car..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

