#61 The lads drop in for a visit

An early 10 mile was in order today, and I have to say – I’m glad it was an early one. Tee shirt and shorts was fine at the time, but by mid-morning it was all change and I was able to enjoy the smug satisfaction of  ‘run done’!

The reason for the early run? We had visitors coming over. Not just any visitors either – the Davis lads (plus Josh’s girlfriend Natalie) came over for lunch, and stayed to watch a bit of cricket, and the garden slowly getting filled with rainwater!

The Davis men. l-r Sam, Me, Josh.  I'm not too sure if I am still the tallest. Probably not..

The Davis men. l-r Sam, Me, Josh. I’m not too sure if I am still the tallest. Probably not..

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

