#29 Breakfast with a view

My image for the day struck me as soon as I reached the top step of the stairs in The Edge restaurant, turned and saw Bournemouth bay stretching out in both directions before me..
I was there for an HR breakfast briefing with Lester Aldridge LLP. A fantastic meal (scrambled eggs and smoked salmon – I resisted the full English!) followed by a very informative and engaging briefing and discussion on various employment law updates, topped off with such a magnificent view – what a way to start the working day! The image, taken on my phone, really doesn’t do it justice…

20140129-201339.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

